Ask Me Anything

Good day.

 

I just thought to mention that I’m not opposed to having a friendly chat or answering any questions. So if you want to ask me about my life with Autism or ask me something different entirely, go right ahead. You can either leave a reply in one of my posts and/or send me a message via the username. I look forward to hearing from you. =)

 

Before I take my leave, I depart with a wise quote:

 ‘If I’m not back in five minutes…wait longer!’

 

Speak soon~ ^^/

Ryan

Leave a Reply

