My Favourite Anime Openings and Endings Part Two

Snow Tidings. ^^/

This is a continuation from my previous blog post. The last blog post I waffled briefly about Anime and my favourite Anime openings from this season. This blog is about my favourite Anime endings from this season.^^’

*

My Favourite Ending Songs

5.Wanna be the Strongest in the World

Fan Fanfare!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3MZJ3hOMn14

Kover Ani 3, 2013. Sekai de Ichiban Tsuyoku Naritait ED PV. Available at:

<http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3MZJ3hOMn14&gt; [Accessed 21/12/2013]

Comment:

This song was performed by Sweet Diva which comsists of five Japanese voice actors, who also perform as certain characters in this Anime. =D

Why I like This:

It’s just fun to listen to. It’s very energetic. =D

*

4.Ore no Nounai…OreNome. 😉

Taiyou to Tsuki no Cross

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBAwLPVQwqo

Desukanki, 2013. Ore no Nounai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Comedy wo Zenryoku de Jama Shiteiru ED [1080 HD]. Available at:

<http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBAwLPVQwqo&gt; [Accessed 21/12/2013]

Comment:

This video has three versions. The song was performed by TWO-Formula.

Why I like This:

For some reason I feel an air of something unfulfilled- like unrequited love. I’m judging that by the way the singer is singing and by the way that the guitars were strumming. XD In all three versions the girls looked quite sad, so yes, I have a feeling that this represents unrequited love. I don’t like sad things but I think this is very nice. It’s sad yet beautiful.

*

3.Non Non Biyori

Non Non Biyori

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClC-qZ6G0_I

エルヴィンスミス, 2013. 【のんのんびよりED】 「のんのん日和」 FULL 歌詞付 高音質. Available at:

< http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClC-qZ6G0_I&gt; [Accessed 21/12/2013]

Comment:

I couldn’t find the ending video so I’m going to share with you the full version of this song instead! =D This song was performed by the entire acting cast.

Why I like This:

It was executed brilliantly, in my opinion. 🙂 This song has a very good feel to it. It makes me feel very happy listening to it. It’s simple but very, very effective.

*

2.Infinite Stratos 2

BEAUTIFUL SKY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wo8dfs0l5ls

TheBlackReaper375, 2013. IS Infinite Stratos 2 ED (Lingyin Ver). Available at:

<http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wo8dfs0l5ls&gt; [Accessed 21/12/2013]

Comment:

This video has different versions with different female characters posing in the background. This is the Lingyin version. This was performed by the Infinite Stratos 2 cast; Yoko Hikasa, Yukana, Asami Shimoda, Kana Hanazawa, Marina Inoue, Chiwa Saito and Suzuko Mimori.

Why I like This:

This song is just awesome. I love the combination/contrast of different singing voices with different singing styles mashed against each other. I also find it very fascinating how the characters are running in sync with each other. That’s without doubt my favourite part. I wondered if BEAUTIFUL SKY was going to be as good as the first season’s ending, SUPER STREAM, but in my opinion it’s just as good.^^

*

1.Machine-Doll wa Kizutsukanai

Maware! Setsugetsuka

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jdWFcKeFRs

AxeVisionX, 2013. [Ending] Machine-Doll wa Kizutsukanai. Available at:

<http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jdWFcKeFRs&gt; [Accessed 21/12/2013]

Comment:

This song was performed by the cast; Hitomi Harada, Ai Kayano and Yui Ogura. There are three ending versions of this song, I’ve shared the Hitomi Harada/Yaya version.^^

Why I like This:

Infinite Stratos do great songs but for me there was no ending theme that I was going to like more than this one. I find this song too irresistible, I constantly want to play it over and over again and never get tired of it. The video is quite quirky and surreal but it doesn’t matter since it’s just that great. =D

*

Unfortunately this season’s Anime is pretty much finished since the autumn season is nearly over. At some point, after Christmas, I’m going to share with you what Anime I watched and tell you my thoughts. I hope you look forward to it.

It’s no secret that I created this blog to talk about how I handle social situations and how I cope with Autism. However,  I feel that it is necessary to talk about my thoughts and my keen interests, like Anime for example. 🙂

1 more sleep until Chrimbo, hoho. 😀

Happy Christmas everyone,

Ryan.

One thought on “My Favourite Anime Openings and Endings Part Two

  1. I’m liking Non Non Biyori, that’s my favourite so far of all the beginnings and endings. It’s very upbeat and has a happy feel to it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

