New Year’s Eve

Party Popper

Hello everyone.^^/

2014 has been one big adventure. Many happy things have happened for me as well as many nerve-racking moments. In fact, I keep on forgetting the littlest of things that happened this year. Passing an online course, completing my first ever story, attending my sister’s wedding and going out many times, especially London! Right now I’m just busy enjoying the festive season. =)

I’m sure 2015 will treat me just as kindly, if not more. I’m not sure what’s going to happen really, but there are many things for me to look forward to. There are plenty of Marvel films coming up at the cinema. I think a new James Bond film is also coming out at the pictures. I will hopefully take the opportunity in that year to upload my book onto Amazon Kindle. I’m very excited yet nervous about that prospect. =)

My New Year’s Resolution?… I don’t have one. Well, my New Year’s Resolution applies every day in every moment, not just on the 1st January. That resolution is to always be kind to others and to enjoy every moment of every day. I’m sure that whatever happens in 2015 is meant to be.

I will continue to write about my thoughts and how I cope in social situations. I will write plenty of anime and manga reviews. I also anticipate that I will share with you all my past experiences during my acting days. I have many funny stories to tell and I figured it’d be worth sharing. =)

I wrote quite a few haikus as it is one of my hobbies. I don’t usually share them as they’re rather personal to me. However, my gut feeling is telling me that I should share one haiku in particular. It’s the one that I wrote specifically for this time of year. Here it is:

NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION

My-resolution,

Is-for-everyone-to-be,

Happy-all-year-long.

Written By

Ryan Speak

31st December 2014

THANKS FOR READING

Non Non Biyori Calendar 2015

My New Year’s Eve has just got better. My Christmas present, Non Non Biyori calendar, has literally arrived just in time before we welcome 2015. I’m really happy, so happy that I decided to share a photo of it here. =)

I hope you all have a peaceful night and fun celebrating.

Thanks for reading.

Happy New Year everyone.^^/

Ryan

Leave a Reply

