Joining Tumblr

Tumblr logo

Good Tidings.^^/

On a spur of the moment I decided to open a Tumblr account.

Usually when I take action I have to think things over and make sure that I’m happy with what I’m doing. However, I decided that it would be a nice idea to become part of the Tumblr world as they seem to offer a different kind of vibe from WordPress. Admittedly, I was a little nervous at first because I usually never do anything bold without thinking it over. However, I think in the long run this was a good decision.

By what I’ve browsed so far it seems that users prefer to share pictures and animated GIFS more than posting blog posts. There are plenty of pictures I checked out, like characters from my favourite manga and Thomas the Tank Engine. =) I set it up so that whatever I post on my blogging site it will automatically post up on Tumblr.

Here is the link to my Tumblr account. I go by the same username:

ryanspeak.

THANKS FOR READING

Non Non Biyori Wallpaper

I’m not really sure how the world of Tumblr works but I’ll have fun finding out. =D

Thanks for reading.

Namaste.^^/

Ryan.

Leave a Reply

