Triage X Episode Three Thoughts

Triage X anime

Arashi and Mikoto go to excise the evil people but in this episode they’re beaten to the punch by someone else. Initially I thought the mysterious lady was Goryu, the ninja lady from episode one.

A beautiful new character appeared in the form of Chikage. When she was cornered by those students she struck me as the type of girl who could defend herself. She had that sort of aura about her. Perhaps it’s because she reminds me of Saeko from Highschool of the Dead in terms of appearance and attitude? It would make sense seeing as the artist also drew HotD.

I liked the chemistry that Mikoto and Chikage showed towards one another, especially when Chikage explored Mikoto physically. They both know the loss of a sibling and they both had special teachers who helped them when they were younger.

It was at that bench moment that I sort of figured out that Chikage is most likely the mysterious lady who keeps excising people before Mikoto gets the chance too. I’m more convinced it’s her as she casually walked away from Mikoto after she was advised to go home. Any average girl would probably be disturbed and be surprised by the things Mikoto said, yet, Chikage took on board what she said as if it was nothing out of the ordinary. I think this bond is blossoming into a nice friendship, which may make it difficult if Chikage exposes herself to Mikoto whilst on duty.

That nurse really is brutal. She’s like a tank. She can handle a lot of physical damage but she can dish out a lot of damage as well. I can’t decide whether I would want her as my bodyguard or stay away from her as far as I can. Haha. I have my suspicions as well that Chikage was the one who shot the dart at that mob fighter.

I think the big problem now is this new drug that’s been made. It’s driving people crazy to the point when they’re constantly in a lust state… I think. I wonder if it’s something to do with that cargo that’s recently been deported by that bad group of people? I’d be lying if I said that I knew what was happening at this moment. Haha.

Ah, Inspector Tatara appears again, and fails again… no more needs to be said!

Thanks for Reading. =)
Sayonara.^^/

Ryan.

One thought on “Triage X Episode Three Thoughts

  1. Pingback: Triage X Anime Review | Ryan's World

Leave a Reply

