Triage X Episode Six Thoughts

Triage X anime

I can’t help but wonder if the comedy parts were inappropriate in this episode. I do always appreciate comedy moments, especially when they involve Oriha. However, I do think some of them moments did undermine the seriousness of the overall situation. Especially when you consider the fact that many people died and one of Oriha’s good friends, Aya, was shot and killed at point blank range. I’m glad she managed to avenge Aya’s death with the help of Mikoto and Arashi. I’m glad there were comedy moments but it probably would be more appropriate to leave them out of this episode.

That Wild Hunt person has a unique ability when it comes to hearing heartbeats. I’ll refer her as she as she was a lady but spoke with a man’s voice… it seems like she can mimic people’s voices and read their minds as well. I was correct with my guess that she was aware of the Black Label and was certainly aware of Oriha’s presence. Perhaps she wanted to use Oriha as bait to lure the rest of Black Label so she could take them all out.

I’m glad all the idols and the lady in the bunny outfit escaped death. It was somewhat humorous when the rest of the girls called her a ‘Grandma.’ I did enjoy that bit but I still think that too detracted from the seriousness of the situation. In that situation I would have thought that the other girls would be more desperate rather than being annoyed and name calling.

We find out at the end that Wild Hunt and the rest of the evil people were there to actually distract Black Label. This must mean that something bigger and more dangerous is going on.

Oh dear, that ending where it looks like Mikoto gets shot. Fingers crossed that she makes it out.

Thanks for Reading. =)
Sayonara.^^/

Ryan.

One thought on “Triage X Episode Six Thoughts

  1. Pingback: Triage X Anime Review | Ryan's World

Leave a Reply

