My Acupuncture Experience

Acupuncture

Recently I went to have Acupuncture to treat an on-going back problem

I have to admit and say that I really enjoy it. I can somewhat feel the needles as they enter my body. If I were to describe it, I would say that it’s like a magnetic/electric wave spreading through my body. However, once they settle down I can’t feel them.

It really does work, I feel, as I tend to be pain free for a few days afterwards. If there’s a downside I would say that I feel very lethargic a good while. Tiredness is not necessarily a bad thing.

I didn’t really have the energy to talk much when I went to my brother’s Eurovision gathering. I went as the UK/England as there’s no country that I would rather represent then my own.

Thanks for Reading. =)

Namaste.^^/

Ryan

Leave a Reply

