High School DxD BorN Episode Seven Thoughts

High School DxD Born

Diodora is a rather uncaring man. He would have the audacity to trade his own bishops for Asia, all because he wants to claim her. In other words, he’s corrupt and selfish. I can’t imagine how his bishops must feel, it must have hurt them knowing that Diodora is willing to get rid of them from his own peerage. Disgraceful.

Odin’s skill and battle prowess is pretty wicked. Then again, that is to be expected as he is a Norse God. I wasn’t expecting him to be a perverted elderly man though. I was expecting him to be similar to the character Odin from the film, Thor. I suppose not all Odins can be the same.

I shook my head in discontent at how easily Asia was captured by Diodora. However, all is not lost as I have a feeling that Issei will save Asia just in time. I think he’s still holding onto the negative memory of when he couldn’t save Asia in time from dying. If he saves Asia from dying this time then he might be able to let the past go. Perhaps Diodora is going to try and defile Asia and Issei and co will arrive just in time.

When I think about it, Rias was going to go up against Diodora anyway in the first round of the Rating Game. Perhaps this battle will demonstrate which way the tide would turn if they actually faced each other in the Rating Game. However, Rias and her peerage will get an automatic bye as Diodora has been revealed to be an unkind man.

Kuroka has really cute eyes but I feel that Koneko’s are cuter. In a way I feel like Koneko is showing some personality as she’s becoming more relaxed and is happy with who she is. She’s especially relaxed around Issei and I’m pleased with how their friendship is blossoming into something greater and more touching. I think it’s really cute. =)

That little bout between Rias and Akeno was funny. I never would have thought Rias would have the nerve to get changed into a devil outfit and try to seduce Issei. I thought she wore those kinds of outfits only on battle cards. Haha. I knew she was very confident and has a bit of a sexual aura about her, but she tends to be awkward when it comes to Issei. I think this is a step up a ladder for her. It’s a win-win situation for Issei. He had both Rias and Akeno fighting over him and he touched Rias’ boob and Akeno’s nipple.

That was a smooth kiss on the cheek from Xenovia. I can’t say I ever saw that coming.

I wonder what this will mean if or when Issei gets his own peerage. Asia and Xenovia already declared their intentions of wanting to become part of his harem- ahem- peerage. Haha. I’m intrigued to see what would happen in his relationship with Rias. If he was King and had his own evil pieces, could he marry Rias if she’s still the king of her own peerage? Or, if Rias marries Issei will she become his Queen. Perhaps Issei could have more than one queen. Maybe the system wouldn’t apply and they could have their own peerage whilst married to each other.

What would have happened if Rias married Riser? Would Akeno, Koneko and Kiba become Riser’s evil pieces or will they remain as Rias’ evil pieces. Whatever happens though I’m pretty sure that Issei is going to have his own harem and Rias will somehow be involved, whether she’s his number one or not. =)

Thanks for Reading. =)

Sayonara.^^/

Ryan.

One thought on “High School DxD BorN Episode Seven Thoughts

  1. Pingback: High School DxD BorN Anime Review | Ryan's World

Leave a Reply

