Triage X Episode Nine Thoughts

Triage X anime

I was a little bit fooled at the beginning as I really thought Mikoto was captured without explanation and was made to wear a Princess Leia outfit. But as soon as Hitsugi and Hinako were sitting on Arashi’s lap I knew it was going to be a dream. I didn’t actually think Hitsugi would go after Arashi as I thought she just kissed him on the spur of the moment. Then again, it was only a dream so I won’t be too concerned about that, I just thought it was more humorous to see Mikoto all flustered. Haha. It was just as funny to see Hinako flustered at the thought of more competition over Arashi.

Hitsugi looked cool in her fight against those twins. Now that her conscious is clear she looks much stronger than she ever did in her previous battles. I did wonder if she was really going to kill those twins but it looks like that they managed to escape just in time. I wonder who this princess is.

Oops, it looks like Suzue has been injected with the Platinum Lily drug, but how bigger dose did she take, I wonder? I kind of figured that she would be up to something important as she was a target for Syringe and Tobishiro’s group. I’m not really certain what Suzue’s looking for. I know it’s something to do with this Public Server but for what reason?

I didn’t expect Gyoji to be ruthless with Suzue as well. I thought she was just a loyal soldier for Kyoji and doesn’t really show emotions but I saw a more confident and ruthless side to her. Did she insert the drug into herself and she changed personality or was she just playing bad/neutral cop? I also didn’t expect her to promise to “reward” her co-workers. I can’t make up my mind if she was out of character or not as I didn’t think she had it in her to be like that.

I bet Gyoji is going to get punished terribly. Not only did Arashi manage to save Suzue but those broken girls have escaped from that room and are now on the loose. I have a feeling that they’re all going to go straight to Kyoji and Gyoji and they’re all going to literally pile on them both.

It’s a shame that it’s the last episode next week as I have been enjoying this series. I wonder why it’s 10 and not 12.

Thanks for Reading. =)

Sayonara.^^/

Ryan

One thought on “Triage X Episode Nine Thoughts

  1. Pingback: Triage X Anime Review | Ryan's World

Leave a Reply

