Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? Episode Ten Thoughts

Hestia Endcard

I do feel sorry for Bell and his party. If it weren’t for Ouka, Mikoto and their party steering monsters Bell’s way then Bell and his party would have been safe. It’s a good thing that the 18th floor is a safe point. I thought Bell’s salamander cloak was just a design to make him look cool, but as it turns out the cloak acts like a defensive shield as well. He looked pretty darn awesome when he wiped the floor with those Minotaurs. I think he’s got a good battle strategy against the Minotaur people now. Bell and co have done pretty darn well not to get killed yet.
It was funny how Welf and Lili were calling those rabbits Bell as Bell has often been described as a white rabbit. Haha.

Freya, the evil goddess, mentioned about how she was the only one who should “play with him,” obviously referring to Bell to be the one that she “plays” with. But, was she directing that sentence at Hermes? It seems weird how he’s suddenly came onto the scene and has taken an interest in Bell. I doubt it will be the same level of obsession as Freya’s but I do find it weird that he’s taken a sudden interest. If my theory about Hermes is right then I wouldn’t be surprised if he has a psychological battle with Freya where the victor gets to “play with” Bell.

I’m somewhat excited yet nervous about Hestia going into the dungeon, even if she is guarded by Ajif and Ryu. Ryu looks pretty darn cool in her cloak and for a good while I was sort of wishing that I would see her in action, because I know she will be awesome in the dungeon. I wonder if they will manage to get to Bell in time. I reckon Ryu and Mikoto will slice up the big monsters just as Bell passes out or something in the next episode.

Speaking of Mikoto, I’m glad we actually get to see her as I was wondering what she looked like. She looks pretty but I do think her eyes look sad. Perhaps it’s because she’s a serious character. She certainly had the look of guilt when she ran with the rest of her party to safety. I reckon she will be apologetic to Bell when this whole ordeal is over.

Speaking of seeing new faces, we actually get to see Nahza, Miach’s only Familiar member. Hurray. I would have liked to hear her speak but I’m happy that we just get to see her.

I wonder if Hestia and Hermes will get reprimanded for going into the dungeon. Hephaistos and Miach are going to overlook it, but will Freya? Freya is obviously stalking Bell from a distance and she will no doubt spot Hestia and Hermes in the dungeon. I am somewhat concerned about this as Freya could easily blackmail Hestia as Gods and Goddesses are forbidden from entering the dungeon. Hopefully, it won’t come to that.

One more thing to say… Hestia looks really cute in those glasses. Is that a disguise? It’s a bit of a poor attempt if it is. Haha.

Thanks for Reading. =)

Sayonara.^^/

Ryan

One thought on “Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? Episode Ten Thoughts

  1. Pingback: Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? Anime Review | Ryan's World

Leave a Reply

