My Manga Series Rankings

Nisekoi Volume Five Cover

I was planning on creating a blog similar to my Anime Rankings post but it will be based on my Manga Rankings.

I intended to write down a list of my favourite manga volume books like this:

TWO THUMBS-UP

  • Monster Musume Volume One
  • Monster Musume Volume Two

ONE THUMB’S UP AND A PINKY

  • Nisekoi: False Love: Volume One
  • Nisekoi: False Love: Volume Two

ONE THUMB’S UP

  • Omamori Himari: Volume One
  • Omamori Himari: Volume Two

However, when I actually wrote it like this I didn’t like the outcome. I felt that it looked untidy and unsophisticated. In the end I decided to rank the manga by the series instead of the volume books. It does beat my original idea as I intended to link all of my reviewed manga to this blog, but, at the end of it all it doesn’t really matter that much.

Here is the list of My Manga Series Rankings:

TWO THUMBS-UP

Two Thumbs-Up

  • 12 Beast (Vol 1)
  • D-Frag! (Vols 1 – 3)
  • High School DxD (Vols 1 – 4 plus Spin-Off)
  • Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? (Vol 1)
  • Is This a Zombie? (Vols 1 – 8)
  • Monster Musume (Vols 1 – 6)
  • No Game No Life (Vol 1)
  • See Me After Class! (Vols 1 – 2)
  • The Devil is a Part-Timer! (Vol 1)
  • Witchcraft Works (Vols 1 – 5)

ONE THUMB’S UP AND A PINKY

Thumbs-UpPinky

  • Haganai: I Don’t Have Many Friends (Vols 1 – 9 plus Spin-Offs)
  • Nisekoi: False Love (Vols 1 – 5)
  • Senran Kagura: Skirting Shadows (Vols 1 – 2)

ONE THUMB’S UP

Thumbs-Up

  • Citrus (Vol 1)
  • Nurse Hitomi’s Monster Infirmary (Vol 1)
  • Omamori Himari (Vols 1 – 9)

SO-SO

Thumbs So-So

  • N/A

THANKS FOR READING

High School DxD Volume One

I won’t necessarily stop reviewing volume books of certain manga series but I won’t plan to review them either.

Thanks for Reading. =)

Sayonara.^^/

Ryan

Leave a Reply

